Bainbridge Town Council

Regular Business Meetings

Third Monday of the month @ 6:00 pm

President: Joel Thompson, [email protected]

Jerry Lents, [email protected]

Doug Lairmore, [email protected]

Office of the Clerk-Treasurer

Bobbi Boller, Clerk -Treasurer, [email protected]

Brandy Ault, Deputy Clerk, [email protected]

Bainbridge Utility Board

Third Monday of  the month @ 5:00 pm

Dave Crawley – thru December 31, 2024

Brian Scheffler thru December 31, 2026

Dustin Osborn thru December 31, 2025


Bainbridge Park Board

Regular Business Meeting
1st Wednesday of Each Month 6:30pm

Sara Sheets

Bainbridge Plan Commission

Meetings Scheduled Upon Need

Ronnie Campbell

Brandy Ault

Bainbridge Board of Zoning Appeals 

Meetings Scheduled Upon Need

Brandy Ault

Bonnie Osborn

Cemetery Board of Directors

Roger Riggen – President
Cell: 317-410-6475
Home: 765-522-2232
[email protected]

Jim Shrout
Cell: 765-721-0767
[email protected]

Chyril Hoke – Treasurer
Home: 765-522-5365
[email protected]

Monica Bray – Secretary
[email protected]

Earl Coffman – Member
[email protected]